Villa For Sale

Picture of Villa For Sale in La Pera Nueva, Malaga, Spain


La Pera Nueva, Malaga, Spain

4bd 1,112 sqm

Year Built: 0

Listed By: Euro Resales

Listed On: 06/09/2023

Listing ID: GL5337826


Superb 4 Bedroom Villa in La Pera Nueva Andalucia

Euroresales Property iD - 9824599

Property information:

Set in a small gated community, only a few metres from Centro Plaza and around a five minute from Puerto Banus by foot.

The clean, Andalusian-style, white exterior belies a completely reformed, modern interior.

The lounge wraps round in a L shape and leads to a large high-quality kitchen and dining area.

The property also includes floor to ceiling windows which gives lots of natural light, underfloor heating, top-end double glazed windows,Villeroy & Boch and Duravit in the bathrooms.

The four bedrooms are all en-suite and there is a basement that could easily be converted to one or two additional bedrooms.

There is also 5 Bathrooms - 307 m2 Built - 1.112 m2 Plot - 37 m2 Terrace.

Along with this there is a Private pool - a Private garden - and also a Private garage.

The property could be used either as a holiday home or as a permanent residence.

A superb opportunity for those interested in owning property in this superb area within Andalucia Spain.

immortalised in operas and vividly depicted in 19th-century art and literature, Andalucia often acts as a synonym for Spain as a whole: a sun-dappled, fiesta-loving land of guitar-wielding troubadours, reckless bullfighters, feisty operatic heroines and Roma singers wailing sad laments.

While this simplistic portrait might be outdated, stereotypical and overly romantic, it does carry an element of truth. Andalucia, despite creeping modernisation, remains a spirited and passionate place where the atmosphere sneaks up and envelops you when you least expect it - perhaps as you're crammed into a buzzing tapas bar or lost in the depths of a flamenco performance.

About the area:

Andalusia is an autonomous community in southern Spain.

it is the most populous and the second largest in area of the autonomous communities in the country.

The Andalusian autonomous community is officially recognised as a "historical nationality".

The territory is divided into eight provinces: Almeria, Cadiz, Cordoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaen, Malaga and Seville. its capital is the city of Seville.